Find a Sales Representative

Amwell, Division of McNish Corporation

Contact a Representative ยป
DuraMax Products Group

Environmental Resources, Inc. Sales Regions

DuraMax Chain and Equipment Products


 

BissNuss, Inc.

N. Ohio, W. Pennsylvania, &
W. Virginia
(All Municipal & Industrial Sales)
Olde Courthouse Building, Suite 260
Canfield, OH 44406
Phone: 330-533-5531 ext. 14
Fax: 330-533-6857

Contact: Gary Flaschberger
E-mail: gflaschberger@bissnussinc.com
Cell: 412-335-0162

Visit Website »

 

ESC, Inc.

Minnesota & Iowa
(All Industrial Aftermarket Sales)
600 Bighorn Drive
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: Cell: 612-220-8886
Fax: 952-974-2801


Contact: Dan Bendell
E-mail: danbendell@msn.com

 

G.P. Jager, Inc.

New York, and Northern New Jersey
(All Municipal, Industrial, Distributor, New Equipment & Aftermarket Sales)
328 Main St. or PO Box 50
Boonton, NJ 07005
Phone: 973-750-1180
Fax: 973-750-1181

Email: gjager@jagerinc.com
Cell: 201-214-6525

Visit Website »

 

G.P. Jager, Inc.

Syracuse, NY Office
7505 Moccasin Path
Liverpool, NY 13090
Phone: 315-652-5627

Email: randyott@jagerinc.com 
Cell: 315-506-2137

Visit Website »

 

MISCOWater

Northern California
(San Francisco)
(All Municipal & Industrial Sales)
5976 W. Las Positas Blvd., Suite 226
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 925-225-1900
Fax: 925-225-9200

Contact: Dwight Craig
E-mail: dcraig@miscowater.com
Visit Website »

 

MISCOWater

Southern California
(Los Angeles)
(All Municipal & Industrial Sales)
27101 Burbank, Suite B
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Phone: 949/458-5555
Fax: 949/458-5500

Contact: Scott Perry
E-mail: sperry@miscowater.com
Visit Website »

 

Municipal Equipment Co.

Southern Illinois
(All Municipal & Industrial Sales)
2735 Mercantile Drive
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314/645-2400
Fax: 314/290-2980

Contact: Jay Godt
E-mail: jgodt@munequip.com
Cell: 618-201-7919
Visit Website »

 

Municipal Equipment Co.

Eastern Missouri
2735 Mercantile Drive
St. Louis, MO 63144
Contact: Bobby Lyerla
E-mail: ralyerla@munequip.com
Cell: 314-290-2971

Contact: Danny Rowatt
(Metro St. Louis)
E-mail: drowatt@munequip.com
Cell: 314-302-4753

Contact: Mark Mintun
(Central Missouri)
Visit Website »

 

Municipal Equipment Co.

Central Illinois
(All Municipal & Industrial Sales)
2735 Merchantile Drive
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-646-2400
Fax: 314-290-2980

Contact: Bruce Smith
E-mail: bwsmith12@yahoo.com or bsmith@munequip.com
Cell: 314-368-1612
Visit Website »

 

Peterson and Matz, Inc.

N. Illinois & NW Indiana
(All Municipal Sales)
2250 Point Blvd., Suite 300
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 847-844-4405


Contact: Dean Wiebenga
E-mail: 
dean.wiebenga@petersonandmatz.com

Visit Website »